Ansprechpartner

Büro Düsseldorf

Salierstraße 5
40545 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 (0) 211 / 5 77 24 0 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 211 / 5 77 24 0 - 24
Mail: adrian adrian-immobilien.de

Anna Maria Adrian
Beratung und Verkauf

Mail: a.adrian@adrian-immobilien.de

Hermann Josef Adrian
Finanzkonzeption, Vertragsgestaltung

Mail: h.adrian@adrian-immobilien.de

Katja Beilstein
Kundenbetreuung

Mail: k.beilstein@adrian-immobilien.de

Petra Lessner
Kundenbetreuung und Verwaltung

Mail: p.lessner@adrian-immobilien.de

Ilona Schuh
Buchhaltung

Mail: i.schuh@adrian-immobilien.de

Sonja Heldt
Buchhaltung


Büro Weimar

Lisztstraße 28
99423 Weimar
Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 / 85 30 - 10
Telefax: +49 (0) 3643 / 85 30 - 11
Mail: adrian adrian-immobilien.de

Sandra Köhler
Vermietung und Verkauf

Mail: s.koehler@adrian-immobilien.de

Martin Greese
Vermietung und Verkauf

Mail: m.greese@adrian-immobilien.de

Birgit Saalfeld
Kundenbetreuung und Verwaltung

Mail: b.saalfeld@adrian-immobilien.de

Andrea Knapke
Kundenbetreuung und Verwaltung

Mail: a.knapke@adrian-immobilien.de

Udo Bürger
Kundenbetreuung und Verwaltung

Mail: u.buerger@adrian-immobilien.de